Dr Tarkeshwar's Discussions (211)

Discussions Replied To (198) Replies Latest Activity

"Mr Jyoti ji...Although I am a Doctor ,working in ESI hospital in delhi and prep for…"

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Oct 6, 2014 to Developing our own state instead of migrating to other parts of the country.

11 Oct 6, 2014
Reply by Rannkumar chaurasia

"http://businesstoday.intoday.in/story/up-farmers-mint-it-big/1/2335.html  "

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Oct 3, 2014 to Developing our own state instead of migrating to other parts of the country.

11 Oct 6, 2014

"I am putting an article from another site for your reading. . . . UP farmers mint it…"

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Oct 3, 2014 to Developing our own state instead of migrating to other parts of the country.

11 Oct 6, 2014

"Mr Rannkumar setting up of dairy and or poultry is a good idea. but let me have some…"

11 Oct 6, 2014

"http://www.peopleofbihar.com/forum/topics/developing-our-own-state-instead-of-migrat…"

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Sep 29, 2014 to Industrilisation in bihar? how!

3 Mar 10, 2017
Reply by Rajesh kumar jha

"Sir, for Industrialization of Bihar firstly we have to set up our own small industri…"

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Sep 29, 2014 to Industrilisation in bihar? how!

3 Mar 10, 2017
Reply by Rajesh kumar jha

"Brother..I hv been here on this site from last 2 years. I hv read and wrote much abt…"

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Sep 29, 2014 to Developing our own state instead of migrating to other parts of the country.

11 Oct 6, 2014

"or any body having any project related to development of tourism sector of Bihar..we…"

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Sep 28, 2014 to Developing our own state instead of migrating to other parts of the country.

11 Oct 6, 2014

"kindly give ground based ideas to develop ourselves and people of Bihar and this way…"

Dr Tarkeshwar replied Sep 28, 2014 to Developing our own state instead of migrating to other parts of the country.

11 Oct 6, 2014

" "